Eleanor Tomlinson – Tales from Home (320 kbps)

Genre: Folk
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

01. Homeward Bound
02. I Can’t Make You Love Me
03. If You Could Read My Mind
04. She Moved Through the Fair
05. Tapestry
06. The Spinning Wheel
07. Who Knows Where the Time Goes?
08. Hushabye Mountain
09. The Wild Mountainside
10. The House Carpenter
11. The Water Is Wide
12. I Find Your Love


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *